Week 3: Landmark

Landmark, Uncategorized

I decided to change my landmark in order to have more different ways, in which my particular landmark could be shot. However, I am in doubt about which of the two here I like the better.

I really like how just two of the letters in the sign are lit and how they come across as having about the same color as the orange cloads. The vertical poles works well as lines, and the green lights in the center that offset the other colors.

p1200675

Here, the same backdrop is used with the mountains. The McDonalds sign might be able to tell more of a story in regards to it being more of a symbol of America, at least to some degree.

p1200689

Leave a Reply

